The Coronavirus Tech Handbook EMEA Editathon. 18.04.20


location Online | 11 AM-1 PM Saturday 18 April 2020 (BST)

Help experts fight Coronavirus by tending a dynamic library of resources

The Coronavirus Tech Handbook is the largest repository of resources to tackle the Coronavirus pandemic. It has been crowdsourced by thousands of expert contributors in the past few weeks. It is used by technologists, civic organisations, public & private institutions, researchers, and specialists of all kinds.

New information is constantly flooding in, and we need help with editing and organising it. No specialist knowledge is required - as long as you have an eye for detail and good written English, you can help. We will train you and be on hand to answer any questions you have. Even an hour's work is very useful.

Starting at 10am (GMT) . 11am (London) . 12pm (Berline, Paris) . 2pm (Dubai) on 18th of April 2020.

Hosts

Sign in to edit

Complete your event page

 
×
twitter
facebook
linkedin