Oxon U9/U11 Squash training Dec 2nd 2017


location Abingdon Squash Club | 1 PM-3 PM Saturday 02 December 2017 (GMT)

County U9/U11 training sessions for 2016-17

The new series of monthly county U9/U11 training sessions will be held at Abingdon SRC, 1.00 – 3.00 p.m. If you can let me know beforehand if your child can make the session by entering your availability to this site, this helps us to gauge likely attendance numbers. Cost will be £8 per session, £5 for siblings. The dates for this season are as follows:

Saturday, 7th October 2017 Saturday, 11th November 2017 Saturday, 2nd December 2017 Saturday, 13th January 2018 Saturday, 10th February 2018 Saturday, 17th March 2018 Saturday, 21st April 2018 Saturday 26th May 2018 Saturday 30th June 2018

We look forward to seeing you all soon. Any questions, let me know.

Best wishes - Mark and Kerrie

Location

Abingdon Squash Club

18 Northcourt Rd, Abingdon OX14 1PL, UK

map Open in Google maps | Apple maps | Citymapper

Sign in to edit

Complete your event page

 
×
twitter
facebook
linkedin